Comparison

Kid-e-Calc and Herbal Calcium Formula

Kid-e-Calc (Dr. Christopher's Original Formulas) lists 4 distinct ingredients and Herbal Calcium Formula (Christopher's Original Formulas) 4 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 3 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.56.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientKid-e-CalcHerbal Calcium Formula
Stinging Nettlenot disclosednot disclosed
Oatsnot disclosednot disclosed
Horsetailnot disclosednot disclosed
Valeriannot disclosed
Lobelianot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Kid-e-Calc, 5 drops; Herbal Calcium Formula, 2 droppers. Current labels entered April 2019 and April 2019. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Kid-e-CalcDr. Christopher's Original Formulas: every row against all products listing it
  • Herbal Calcium FormulaChristopher's Original Formulas: every row against all products listing it