Comparison
Kid-Biotics and Kid's Biotic
Kid-Biotics (L.A. Naturals) lists 7 distinct ingredients and Kid's Biotic (Village Vitality) 7 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 7 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Kid-Biotics | Kid's Biotic |
|---|---|---|
| Licorice | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Echinacea purpurea | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Goldenseal | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Oregon Grape | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Myrrh | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Osha | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Wild Indigo | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Kid-Biotics, 1 ml; Kid's Biotic, 1 ml. Current labels entered July 2014 and March 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Kid-BioticsL.A. Naturals: every row against all products listing it
- Kid's BioticVillage Vitality: every row against all products listing it