Comparison

Keto Weight Loss Powder Sticks Chocolate and Keto

Keto Weight Loss Powder Sticks Chocolate (Real Ketones) lists 9 distinct ingredients and Keto (Premium Certified) 6 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.64.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientKeto Weight Loss Powder Sticks ChocolateKeto
Beta Hydroxybutyratenot disclosed0.5 g
Calcium Beta-Hydroxybutyratenot disclosed500 mg
Potassium Beta-Hydroxybutyratenot disclosed500 mg
Magnesium Beta-Hydroxybutyratenot disclosed500 mg
Carbohydrate1 g
Calcium162 mg (12%)
Sodium850 mg
Magnesium260 mg (62%)
Potassium542 mg (12%)
Black Pepper10 mg
Medium Chain Triglycerides0.4 g

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Keto Weight Loss Powder Sticks Chocolate, 12 g; Keto, 3 capsules. Current labels entered March 2021 and June 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own