Comparison
Juice Rite Fruits And Greens Blend and Juice Rite Fruits & Greens Blend
Juice Rite Fruits And Greens Blend (NewtonEverett) lists 18 distinct ingredients and Juice Rite Fruits & Greens Blend (Newton-Everett) 18 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 18 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Juice Rite Fruits And Greens Blend | Juice Rite Fruits & Greens Blend |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 8 g | 10 g |
| Sugar | 6 g | 4 g |
| Fiber | 2 g | 2 g |
| Beet | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blueberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Carrot | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Spinach | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blue-Green Algae | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Raspberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Kale | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Apple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Strawberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tomato | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Barley | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Oats | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Flax | not disclosed | 1,218 mg |
| Wheatgrass and couch grass (DSLD group) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cherry (unspecified) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Juice Rite Fruits And Greens Blend, 13 g; Juice Rite Fruits & Greens Blend, 13 g. Current labels entered November 2016 and July 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Juice Rite Fruits And Greens BlendNewtonEverett: every row against all products listing it
- Juice Rite Fruits & Greens BlendNewton-Everett: every row against all products listing it