Comparison

Joint Formula and Peak Joints

Joint Formula (Pomology) lists 4 distinct ingredients and Peak Joints (Peak Biome) 4 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 3 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.56.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientJoint FormulaPeak Joints
Methylsulfonylmethane1,000 mgnot disclosed
Hyaluronic acid20 mgnot disclosed
Boswellia50 mgnot disclosed
Pomegranate200 mg
Cetyl Myristoleatenot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Joint Formula, 2 capsules; Peak Joints, 2 capsules. Current labels entered December 2012 and September 2024. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Joint FormulaPomology: every row against all products listing it
  • Peak JointsPeak Biome: every row against all products listing it