Comparison

Isotonix Digestive Enzymes and All Zyme

Isotonix Digestive Enzymes (Might-A-Mins Spectrum) lists 13 distinct ingredients and All Zyme (Wholly Liquid) 9 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 9 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.80.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientIsotonix Digestive EnzymesAll Zyme
Bromelain1,024,000 FCCnot disclosed
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)5,000 Unot disclosed
Lipase50 FIPnot disclosed
Amylase1,200 DUnot disclosed
Cellulase10 CUnot disclosed
Papain1,500,000 FCCnot disclosed
Lactase200 LACnot disclosed
Sucrase200 SUnot disclosed
Maltase75 MWUnot disclosed
Carbohydrate2 g
Sugar2 g
Potassium100 mg (2%)
Glutamine0.333 g

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Isotonix Digestive Enzymes, 3.3 g; All Zyme, 1 capsule. Current labels entered February 2012 and September 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own