Comparison
Irish Seamoss Liquid and Sea Moss Advanced Gummies Raspberry Watermelon
Irish Seamoss Liquid (Country Farms) lists 6 distinct ingredients and Sea Moss Advanced Gummies Raspberry Watermelon (Infinite Age) 4 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.80.
| Ingredient | Irish Seamoss Liquid | Sea Moss Advanced Gummies Raspberry Watermelon |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 1 g | 4 g |
| Burdock | not disclosed | 25 mg |
| Bladderwrack | not disclosed | 20 mg |
| Irish Moss | not disclosed | 87.5 mg |
| Vitamin D | 20 mcg (100%) | |
| Biotin | 30,000 mcg (100000%) |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Irish Seamoss Liquid, 2 ml; Sea Moss Advanced Gummies Raspberry Watermelon, 2 gummies. Current labels entered March 2024 and August 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Irish Seamoss LiquidCountry Farms: every row against all products listing it
- Sea Moss Advanced Gummies Raspberry WatermelonInfinite Age: every row against all products listing it