Comparison
Invigorate Now and Cramprin +BioPerine
Invigorate Now (Invigorate NOW) lists 17 distinct ingredients and Cramprin +BioPerine (Approved Science) 12 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 10 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.43.
| Ingredient | Invigorate Now | Cramprin +BioPerine |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B6 | 5 mg (294%) | 30 mg (1765%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 33 mcg (1375%) | 500 mcg (20833%) |
| Niacin | 40 mg (250%) | 25 mg (156%) |
| Folate | 400 mcg | 1,000 mcg DFE (250%) |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 15 mg (300%) | 12.5 mg (250%) |
| Riboflavin | 4 mg (308%) | 7.5 mg (577%) |
| Thiamin | 8 mg (667%) | 7.5 mg (625%) |
| Biotin | 60 mcg (200%) | 1,000 mcg (3333%) |
| Ginger | not disclosed | 50 mg |
| Black Pepper | not disclosed | 5 mg |
| Magnesium | 420 mg (100%) | |
| Chromium | 1,000 mcg (2857%) | |
| Green Tea | not disclosed | |
| Inositol | not disclosed | |
| Turmeric | not disclosed | |
| Milk Thistle | not disclosed | |
| N-Acetyl Cysteine | not disclosed | |
| Chamomile | 50 mg | |
| Gentian | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Invigorate Now, 2 capsules; Cramprin +BioPerine, 2 tablets. Current labels entered August 2019 and October 2024. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Invigorate NowInvigorate NOW: every row against all products listing it
- Cramprin +BioPerineApproved Science: every row against all products listing it