Comparison

InflamMove and Pain Care

InflamMove (Nutra Sport) lists 10 distinct ingredients and Pain Care (HerbaMe) 7 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 6 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.54.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientInflamMovePain Care
Ginger150 mg100 mg
Bromelainnot disclosednot disclosed
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)not disclosednot disclosed
Papainnot disclosednot disclosed
White Willow200 mg100 mg
Devil's Claw300 mg100 mg
Turmeric200 mg
Grapenot disclosed
Resveratrolnot disclosed
Boswellia200 mg
Serratiopeptidasenot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: InflamMove, 3 vegetarian capsules; Pain Care, 2 vegetable capsules. Current labels entered August 2021 and April 2024. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • InflamMoveNutra Sport: every row against all products listing it
  • Pain CareHerbaMe: every row against all products listing it