Comparison
Inf-X and Inflam-X
Inf-X (Professional Botanicals) lists 15 distinct ingredients and Inflam-X (Professional Botanicals) 15 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 15 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Inf-X | Inflam-X |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 200 mg (222%) | 200 mg (222%) |
| Calcium | 25 mg (2%) | 25 mg (2%) |
| Ginger | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Turmeric | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Flavonoid | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lipase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Ashwagandha | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Amylase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cellulase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Rhodiola | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Eleuthero | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Reishi mushroom | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cordyceps | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Jiaogulan | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Inf-X, 2 capsules; Inflam-X, 2 capsules. Current labels entered April 2019 and August 2024. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.