Comparison

ImmunoMod-A and Curcumin Phytosome

ImmunoMod-A (Designs for Health) lists 5 distinct ingredients and Curcumin Phytosome (NOW) 3 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 3 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.54.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientImmunoMod-ACurcumin Phytosome
Turmeric750 mgnot disclosed
Curcuminnot disclosed500 mg
Curcuminoidnot disclosed90 mg
Andrographis250 mg
N-Acetyl Glucosamine750 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: ImmunoMod-A, 4 capsules; Curcumin Phytosome, 1 veg capsule. Current labels entered April 2014 and July 2024. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own