Comparison

Immuno-Build Greens Watermelon Berry Flavor and Immuno-Build Greens Fresh Watermelon Berry Flavor

Immuno-Build Greens Watermelon Berry Flavor (Rainbow Light) lists 33 distinct ingredients and Immuno-Build Greens Fresh Watermelon Berry Flavor (Rainbow Light) 33 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 32 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.93.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientImmuno-Build Greens Watermelon Berry FlavorImmuno-Build Greens Fresh Watermelon Berry Flavor
Carbohydrate1.5 g3 g
Protein0.5 g1 g
Green Teanot disclosednot disclosed
Gingernot disclosednot disclosed
Grapenot disclosednot disclosed
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)810 HUTnot disclosed
Lipase4 FIPnot disclosed
Cranberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Amylase280 DUnot disclosed
Beetnot disclosednot disclosed
Blueberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Pomegranatenot disclosednot disclosed
Broccolinot disclosednot disclosed
Cellulase3 CUnot disclosed
Blue-Green Algaenot disclosednot disclosed
Acainot disclosednot disclosed
Chlorellanot disclosednot disclosed
Reishi mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Kalenot disclosednot disclosed
Tomatonot disclosednot disclosed
Stevia27 mg54 mg
Bacillus Coagulans500 million CFUnot disclosed
Gojinot disclosednot disclosed
Maitake Mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Inulinnot disclosednot disclosed
Shiitake Mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Wheatgrass and couch grass (DSLD group)not disclosednot disclosed
Brussel Sproutnot disclosednot disclosed
Mangosteennot disclosednot disclosed
American Ginsengnot disclosednot disclosed
Collardnot disclosednot disclosed
Trametes (unspecified)not disclosednot disclosed
European Eldernot disclosed
Elderberrynot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Immuno-Build Greens Watermelon Berry Flavor, 2.66 g; Immuno-Build Greens Fresh Watermelon Berry Flavor, 5.3 g. Current labels entered June 2015 and July 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own