Comparison

Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite Powder Blue Raspberry and Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite Powder Fruit Fusion

Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite Powder Blue Raspberry (MuscleTech Performance Series) lists 7 distinct ingredients and Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite Powder Fruit Fusion (MuscleTech Performance Series) 10 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 7 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.55.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientHydroxycut Hardcore Elite Powder Blue RaspberryHydroxycut Hardcore Elite Powder Fruit Fusion
Carbohydrate1 g1 g
Sugar0 g0 g
Caffeine270 mg270 mg
Theanine100 mg100 mg
L-Carnitine500 mg500 mg
Green Coffee200 mg200 mg
Yohimbe28 mg28 mg
Yohimbinenot disclosed
Rauwolscinenot disclosed
Chlorogenic acidnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite Powder Blue Raspberry, 3.1 g; Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite Powder Fruit Fusion, 2.8 g. Current labels entered October 2018 and February 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own