Comparison

Hydrocin and Herbal Diuretic

Hydrocin (Rejuvica Health) lists 7 distinct ingredients and Herbal Diuretic (Nature's Harmony) 5 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.48.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientHydrocinHerbal Diuretic
Parsleynot disclosed75 mg
Uva Ursinot disclosed33.3 mg
Celerynot disclosed75 mg
Junipernot disclosed25 mg
Green Teanot disclosed
Dandelionnot disclosed
Chanca Piedranot disclosed
Short Buchu25 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Hydrocin, 1.23 ml; Herbal Diuretic, 0 capsules. Current labels entered December 2020 and May 2013. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • HydrocinRejuvica Health: every row against all products listing it
  • Herbal DiureticNature's Harmony: every row against all products listing it