Comparison

Hit the Rack Wild Berry and 10x Pure-Gold Sleep All Night

Hit the Rack Wild Berry (Troponin Nutrition) lists 13 distinct ingredients and 10x Pure-Gold Sleep All Night (CTFO Changing The Future Outcome) 9 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 7 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.51.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientHit the Rack Wild Berry10x Pure-Gold Sleep All Night
Magnesium225 mg (54%)100 mg (24%)
Ashwagandha500 mg125 mg
Theanine400 mg200 mg
Melatonin3 mg5 mg
Valerian450 mgnot disclosed
GABA200 mg125 mg
Chamomile250 mgnot disclosed
Vitamin B610 mg (588%)
Vitamin D100 mcg (500%)
Potassium175 mg (4%)
Selenium100 mcg (182%)
Lycopene10 mg
Passionflowernot disclosed
Holy Basil800 mg
Hericium mushroom600 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Hit the Rack Wild Berry, 10 g; 10x Pure-Gold Sleep All Night, 2 capsules. Current labels entered July 2025 and February 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own