Comparison
HistaBlock and Quercetin Bromelain
HistaBlock (Nature's Sunshine) lists 4 distinct ingredients and Quercetin Bromelain (ForestLeaf) 4 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 3 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.63.
| Ingredient | HistaBlock | Quercetin Bromelain |
|---|---|---|
| Bromelain | not disclosed | 150 mg |
| Quercetin | not disclosed | 500 mg |
| Stinging Nettle | not disclosed | 500 mg |
| Vitamin C | 200 mg (222%) | |
| Bitter orange | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: HistaBlock, 2 capsules; Quercetin Bromelain, 2 capsules. Current labels entered October 2022 and July 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- HistaBlockNature's Sunshine: every row against all products listing it
- Quercetin BromelainForestLeaf: every row against all products listing it