Comparison
Liftoff Pomegranate-Berry Burst and Liftoff Lemon-Lime Blast
Liftoff Pomegranate-Berry Burst (Herbalife) lists 17 distinct ingredients and Liftoff Lemon-Lime Blast (Herbalife) 17 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 17 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Liftoff Pomegranate-Berry Burst | Liftoff Lemon-Lime Blast |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 4 g | 4 g |
| Vitamin C | 60 mg (67%) | 60 mg (67%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 6 mg (353%) | 6 mg (353%) |
| Sodium | 220 mg | 220 mg |
| Sugar | 0 g | 0 g |
| Vitamin B12 | 12 mcg (500%) | 12 mcg (500%) |
| Niacin | 20 mg (125%) | 20 mg (125%) |
| Potassium | 105 mg (2%) | 105 mg (2%) |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 20 mg (400%) | 20 mg (400%) |
| Riboflavin | 1.7 mg (131%) | 1.7 mg (131%) |
| Thiamin | 3 mg (250%) | 3 mg (250%) |
| Biotin | 300 mcg (1000%) | 300 mcg (1000%) |
| Caffeine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Inositol | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Taurine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Oriental Ginseng | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Guarana | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Liftoff Pomegranate-Berry Burst, 5 g; Liftoff Lemon-Lime Blast, 5 g. Current labels entered March 2020 and March 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Liftoff Pomegranate-Berry BurstHerbalife: every row against all products listing it
- Liftoff Lemon-Lime BlastHerbalife: every row against all products listing it