Comparison
Hemohills and Mitaglo
Hemohills (Herbal Hills) lists 7 distinct ingredients and Mitaglo (Ayur Earth) 7 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.43.
| Ingredient | Hemohills | Mitaglo |
|---|---|---|
| Aloe | 50 mg | not disclosed |
| Neem | 50 mg | not disclosed |
| Hemidesmus | 100 mg | not disclosed |
| Indian Madder | 100 mg | not disclosed |
| Turmeric | not disclosed | |
| Fenugreek | 50 mg | |
| Tropical Almond | 100 mg | |
| Catechu | not disclosed | |
| Eclipta | not disclosed | |
| Boerhavia diffusa | 50 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Hemohills, 0 not present; Mitaglo, 2 soft gel capsules. Current labels entered June 2019 and June 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.