Comparison

Heat Blueberry Pomegranate and Celsius Heat Apple Jack'd

Heat Blueberry Pomegranate (Celsius) lists 18 distinct ingredients and Celsius Heat Apple Jack'd (Celsius) 18 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 18 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientHeat Blueberry PomegranateCelsius Heat Apple Jack'd
Carbohydrate2 g2 g
Vitamin C60 mg (67%)60 mg (67%)
Calcium50 mg (4%)50 mg (4%)
Vitamin B62 mg (118%)2 mg (118%)
Sodium0 mg0 mg
Vitamin B126 mcg (250%)6 mcg (250%)
Niacin20 mg (125%)20 mg (125%)
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)10 mg (200%)10 mg (200%)
Riboflavin1.7 mg (131%)1.7 mg (131%)
Biotin300 mcg (1000%)300 mcg (1000%)
Chromium50 mcg (143%)50 mcg (143%)
Green Teanot disclosednot disclosed
Gingernot disclosednot disclosed
Caffeinenot disclosednot disclosed
Taurinenot disclosednot disclosed
Citrulline2 g2 g
Guarananot disclosednot disclosed
Glucuronolactonenot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Heat Blueberry Pomegranate, 1 fl. oz.; Celsius Heat Apple Jack'd, 16 fl. oz.. Current labels entered August 2022 and August 2019. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own