Comparison
Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin With MSM and Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin
Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin With MSM (Healthy Accents) lists 11 distinct ingredients and Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin (Sundown Naturalist) 11 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 11 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin With MSM | Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 2 g | 2 g |
| Vitamin C | 60 mg (67%) | 60 mg (67%) |
| Sodium | 40 mg | 40 mg |
| Manganese | 2 mg (87%) | 2 mg (87%) |
| Boron | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Methylsulfonylmethane | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Collagen | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chondroitin Sulfate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hyaluronic acid | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Boswellia | 100 mg | 100 mg |
| Glucosamine Hydrochloride | 1.5 g | 1.5 g |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin With MSM, 2 caplets; Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin, 2 tablets. Current labels entered May 2017 and January 2017. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin With MSMHealthy Accents: every row against all products listing it
- Triple Strength Glucosamine ChondroitinSundown Naturalist: every row against all products listing it