Comparison

Serenity and Serenity Alcohol Free

Serenity (Hawaii Pharm) lists 3 distinct ingredients and Serenity Alcohol Free (Hawaii Pharm) 3 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 3 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientSerenitySerenity Alcohol Free
Valeriannot disclosednot disclosed
Passionflowernot disclosednot disclosed
Bacopanot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Serenity, 1 ml; Serenity Alcohol Free, 1 ml. Current labels entered October 2023 and December 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own