Comparison
Hair, Skin & Nails Inner Beauty Formula and Age Defying
Hair, Skin & Nails Inner Beauty Formula (RejuviCare) lists 18 distinct ingredients and Age Defying (Rx Select Beauty) 18 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 18 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Hair, Skin & Nails Inner Beauty Formula | Age Defying |
|---|---|---|
| Calcium | 100 mg (8%) | 100 mg (8%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 15 mg (882%) | 15 mg (882%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 100 mcg (4167%) | 100 mcg (4167%) |
| Zinc | 30 mg (273%) | 30 mg (273%) |
| Niacin | 50 mg (313%) | 50 mg (313%) |
| Folate | 333 mcg DFE (83%) | 200 mcg |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 50 mg (1000%) | 50 mg (1000%) |
| Riboflavin | 10 mg (769%) | 10 mg (769%) |
| Thiamin | 10 mg (833%) | 10 mg (833%) |
| Biotin | 5,000 mcg (16667%) | 5,000 mcg (16667%) |
| Manganese | 5 mg (217%) | 5 mg (217%) |
| Phosphorus | 80 mg (6%) | 85 mg (7%) |
| Grape | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Methylsulfonylmethane | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Silicon | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Aloe | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Fo-Ti | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| DL-Methionine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Hair, Skin & Nails Inner Beauty Formula, 1 caplet; Age Defying, 1 caplet. Current labels entered June 2024 and November 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Hair, Skin & Nails Inner Beauty FormulaRejuviCare: every row against all products listing it
- Age DefyingRx Select Beauty: every row against all products listing it