Comparison
Green T-Max and Green Tea Phytosome Complex
Green T-Max (Life Extension) lists 2 distinct ingredients and Green Tea Phytosome Complex (Nature's Harmony) 2 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 2 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Green T-Max | Green Tea Phytosome Complex |
|---|---|---|
| Green Tea | not disclosed | 73 mg |
| Phosphatidylcholine | not disclosed | 67 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Green T-Max, 1 vegetarian capsule; Green Tea Phytosome Complex, 0 capsules. Current labels entered January 2020 and May 2013. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Green T-MaxLife Extension: every row against all products listing it
- Green Tea Phytosome ComplexNature's Harmony: every row against all products listing it