Comparison

Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM 5388 and Triple Strength Joint Mover

Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM 5388 (MaritzMayer Laboratories) lists 9 distinct ingredients and Triple Strength Joint Mover (Vitamin World) 9 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 9 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientGlucosamine Chondroitin MSM 5388Triple Strength Joint Mover
Carbohydrate1 g1 g
Sodium5 mg15 mg
Fiber1 g1 g
Flavonoidnot disclosednot disclosed
Methylsulfonylmethanenot disclosednot disclosed
Collagennot disclosednot disclosed
Chondroitin Sulfatenot disclosednot disclosed
Boswellianot disclosednot disclosed
Glucosamine Hydrochloride1.5 g1.5 g

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM 5388, 2 caplets; Triple Strength Joint Mover, 2 caplets. Current labels entered July 2015 and May 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own