Comparison

Gentle Birth (without Blue Cohosh) and Gentle Birth

Gentle Birth (without Blue Cohosh) (Mountain Meadow Herbs) lists 9 distinct ingredients and Gentle Birth (Mountain Meadow Herbs) 10 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 9 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.88.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientGentle Birth (without Blue Cohosh)Gentle Birth
Gingernot disclosednot disclosed
Red Raspberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Wild Yamnot disclosednot disclosed
Skullcapnot disclosednot disclosed
Blessed Thistlenot disclosednot disclosed
Motherwortnot disclosednot disclosed
Bayberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Squawvinenot disclosednot disclosed
False Unicorn Rootnot disclosednot disclosed
Blue Cohoshnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Gentle Birth (without Blue Cohosh), 0.25 tsp; Gentle Birth, 0.25 tsp. Current labels entered January 2020 and April 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own