Comparison

Florajen Kids and Florajen4Kids

Florajen Kids (Florajen) lists 3 distinct ingredients and Florajen4Kids (American Lifeline) 3 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 3 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientFlorajen KidsFlorajen4Kids
Lactobacillus acidophilusnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus rhamnosusnot disclosednot disclosed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisnot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Florajen Kids, 1 capsule; Florajen4Kids, 1 capsule. Current labels entered September 2019 and December 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Florajen KidsFlorajen: every row against all products listing it
  • Florajen4KidsAmerican Lifeline: every row against all products listing it