Comparison
Fish Oil 1200 mg and Omega-3 Fish Oil 1200 mg
Fish Oil 1200 mg (CVS Health) lists 8 distinct ingredients and Omega-3 Fish Oil 1200 mg (Good 'N Natural) 8 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 8 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Fish Oil 1200 mg | Omega-3 Fish Oil 1200 mg |
|---|---|---|
| Fat (unspecified) | 1 g | 1 g |
| Cholesterol | 10 mg | 10 mg |
| DHA | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Omega-3 | 360 mg | not disclosed |
| Fish Oil | 1.2 g | 1.2 g |
| Polyunsaturated Fat | 0.5 g | 0.5 g |
| Fatty acids | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Fish Oil 1200 mg, 1 softgel; Omega-3 Fish Oil 1200 mg, 1 softgel. Current labels entered January 2018 and July 2012. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Fish Oil 1200 mgCVS Health: every row against all products listing it
- Omega-3 Fish Oil 1200 mgGood 'N Natural: every row against all products listing it