Comparison

Figs & Flax and Fig Bud

Figs & Flax (Pure Herbs) lists 2 distinct ingredients and Fig Bud (Genestra Brands) 1 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 1 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.60.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientFigs & FlaxFig Bud
FIGnot disclosed0.28 mL
Flaxnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Figs & Flax, 2 ml; Fig Bud, 0.28 ml. Current labels entered January 2023 and September 2016. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Figs & FlaxPure Herbs: every row against all products listing it
  • Fig BudGenestra Brands: every row against all products listing it