Comparison

Fiber Force 6 and Advanced Fiber Force

Fiber Force 6 (Vitamin World) lists 13 distinct ingredients and Advanced Fiber Force (Good 'N Natural) 13 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 13 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientFiber Force 6Advanced Fiber Force
Carbohydrate3 g4 g
Protein1 g1 g
Fiber4 g4 g
Lactobacillus acidophilusnot disclosednot disclosed
Broccolinot disclosednot disclosed
Carrotnot disclosednot disclosed
Pectinnot disclosednot disclosed
Plumnot disclosednot disclosed
Cauliflowernot disclosednot disclosed
Oat Fibernot disclosednot disclosed
Beannot disclosednot disclosed
Peachnot disclosednot disclosed
Psyllium (unspecified)not disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Fiber Force 6, 6 capsules; Advanced Fiber Force, 6 capsules. Current labels entered November 2011 and June 2016. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own