Comparison

FeVera and Supreme Green Tea 100 mg

FeVera (HerbaSway Laboratories) lists 7 distinct ingredients and Supreme Green Tea 100 mg (The Vitamin Shoppe) 6 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.44.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientFeVeraSupreme Green Tea 100 mg
Stevianot disclosednot disclosed
Chinese Licorice52 mg2 mg
Kudzu31 mg10 mg
Luo Han Guonot disclosednot disclosed
Green Tea100 mg
Fo-Ti34 mg
Baikal Skullcap52 mg
Lotus25 mg
Sicklepod52 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: FeVera, 1 ml; Supreme Green Tea 100 mg, 1 ml. Current labels entered December 2011 and December 2015. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • FeVeraHerbaSway Laboratories: every row against all products listing it
  • Supreme Green Tea 100 mgThe Vitamin Shoppe: every row against all products listing it