Comparison
Fat Release Fruit Twist and I-REMOVE Fat Binder
Fat Release Fruit Twist (Herbalife Nutrition) lists 5 distinct ingredients and I-REMOVE Fat Binder (bmiSmart) 6 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.77.
| Ingredient | Fat Release Fruit Twist | I-REMOVE Fat Binder |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 2 g | 1 g |
| Calcium | 40 mg (3%) | 42 mg (3%) |
| Acacia | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Prickly Pear Cactus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sodium | 10 mg | |
| Fiber | 1 g | |
| Gamma-Cyclodextrin | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Fat Release Fruit Twist, 2.6 g; I-REMOVE Fat Binder, 2 tablets. Current labels entered August 2022 and February 2017. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Fat Release Fruit TwistHerbalife Nutrition: every row against all products listing it
- I-REMOVE Fat BinderbmiSmart: every row against all products listing it