Comparison

Fasting Fuel+ Fruit Punch and Fasting Fuel

Fasting Fuel+ Fruit Punch (FINAFLEX) lists 7 distinct ingredients and Fasting Fuel (FINAFLEX) 5 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 5 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.83.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientFasting Fuel+ Fruit PunchFasting Fuel
Potassium100 mg (2%)100 mg (2%)
Caffeinenot disclosednot disclosed
Leucinenot disclosednot disclosed
Lysinenot disclosednot disclosed
Beta Hydroxybutyratenot disclosednot disclosed
Calcium150 mg (12%)
Sodium179 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Fasting Fuel+ Fruit Punch, 7.5 g; Fasting Fuel, 4 capsules. Current labels entered May 2021 and May 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own