Comparison

Factor 5 Advanced and Active Joint & Muscle

Factor 5 Advanced (Med Free Living) lists 5 distinct ingredients and Active Joint & Muscle (Mountain Meadow Herbs) 5 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 5 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientFactor 5 AdvancedActive Joint & Muscle
Turmeric20 mg40 mg
Garlicnot disclosednot disclosed
Stinging Nettlenot disclosednot disclosed
Horsetailnot disclosednot disclosed
Celerynot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Factor 5 Advanced, 2 capsules; Active Joint & Muscle, 2 capsules. Current labels entered November 2023 and January 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own