Comparison
Advanced Kidney Support and Kidney Support
Advanced Kidney Support (Extreme Products) lists 20 distinct ingredients and Kidney Support (PurePremium Supplements) 20 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 18 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.78.
| Ingredient | Advanced Kidney Support | Kidney Support |
|---|---|---|
| Green Tea | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Ginger | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Turmeric | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Grape | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cranberry | 200 mg | 200 mg |
| Blueberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Astragalus | 100 mg | 100 mg |
| Stinging Nettle | 25 mg | 25 mg |
| Strawberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Horsetail | 50 mg | 50 mg |
| Rosemary | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Uva Ursi | 50 mg | 50 mg |
| Red Raspberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Juniper | 50 mg | 50 mg |
| Buchu | 50 mg | 50 mg |
| Birch | 50 mg | 50 mg |
| Java Tea | 5 mg | 5 mg |
| Gravel root | 50 mg | 50 mg |
| Cinnamon | not disclosed | |
| Ceylon cinnamon | not disclosed | |
| Goldenrod | 50 mg | |
| European Golden Rod | 50 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Advanced Kidney Support, 1 capsule; Kidney Support, 1 vegetable capsule. Current labels entered September 2023 and September 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Advanced Kidney SupportExtreme Products: every row against all products listing it
- Kidney SupportPurePremium Supplements: every row against all products listing it