Comparison
ExcitaPlus and AdreCor
ExcitaPlus (NS NeuroScience) lists 11 distinct ingredients and AdreCor (NS NeuroScience) 13 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 9 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.56.
| Ingredient | ExcitaPlus | AdreCor |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 67 mg (74%) | 300 mg (333%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 17 mg (1000%) | 12 mg (706%) |
| Zinc | 6.7 mg (61%) | 3 mg (27%) |
| Niacin | 20 mg (125%) | 6 mg (38%) |
| Folate | 240 mcg DFE (60%) | 230 mcg DFE (57%) |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 40 mg (800%) | 300 mg (6000%) |
| Tyrosine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Rhodiola | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| METHIONINE | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Magnesium | 14 mg (3%) | |
| Vitamin B12 | 60 mcg (2500%) | |
| Manganese | 2.7 mg (117%) | |
| Green Tea | not disclosed | |
| Histidine | not disclosed | |
| Cowhage | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: ExcitaPlus, 2 capsules; AdreCor, 3 capsules. Current labels entered February 2021 and February 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- ExcitaPlusNS NeuroScience: every row against all products listing it
- AdreCorNS NeuroScience: every row against all products listing it