Comparison

Eq-Balance and InVert

Eq-Balance (Professional Botanicals) lists 13 distinct ingredients and InVert (Professional Botanicals) 13 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 13 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientEq-BalanceInVert
Gingernot disclosednot disclosed
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)not disclosednot disclosed
Lipasenot disclosednot disclosed
Ashwagandhanot disclosednot disclosed
Amylasenot disclosednot disclosed
Cellulasenot disclosednot disclosed
Rhodiolanot disclosednot disclosed
Eleutheronot disclosednot disclosed
Reishi mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Cordycepsnot disclosednot disclosed
Poria mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Jiaogulannot disclosednot disclosed
Pinellianot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Eq-Balance, 2 capsules; InVert, 2 capsules. Current labels entered September 2022 and April 2019. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Eq-BalanceProfessional Botanicals: every row against all products listing it
  • InVertProfessional Botanicals: every row against all products listing it