Comparison

Enzyme Benefits and Enzalase

Enzyme Benefits (DaVinci Benefits Line) lists 11 distinct ingredients and Enzalase (Master Supplements Incorporated) 12 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 11 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.91.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientEnzyme BenefitsEnzalase
Bromelain1.33 mgnot disclosed
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)88.25 mgnot disclosed
Lipase10 mgnot disclosed
Amylase145.42 mgnot disclosed
Cellulase10 mgnot disclosed
Papain0.89 mgnot disclosed
Lactase10 mgnot disclosed
Sucrase4 mgnot disclosed
Hemicellulase0.4 mgnot disclosed
Alpha Galactosidase11.69 mgnot disclosed
Pectinase20 mgnot disclosed
Glucoamylasenot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Enzyme Benefits, 1 capsule; Enzalase, 1 capsule. Current labels entered July 2024 and November 2017. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Enzyme BenefitsDaVinci Benefits Line: every row against all products listing it
  • EnzalaseMaster Supplements Incorporated: every row against all products listing it