Comparison

Energy Support and Formula 766

Energy Support (Sundown Naturals) lists 3 distinct ingredients and Formula 766 (DC) 4 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 3 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.66.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientEnergy SupportFormula 766
Vitamin B1230 mcg (1250%)120 mcg (5000%)
Eleutheronot disclosed200 mg
Oriental Ginsengnot disclosed200 mg
American Ginseng200 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Energy Support, 2 capsules; Formula 766, 1 capsule. Current labels entered February 2012 and June 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Energy SupportSundown Naturals: every row against all products listing it
  • Formula 766DC: every row against all products listing it