Comparison
Electrolyte Powder Cherry and Hydration+ Blueberry Acai Flavored
Electrolyte Powder Cherry (Terra Origin) lists 18 distinct ingredients and Hydration+ Blueberry Acai Flavored (MRM Nutrition) 15 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 13 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.54.
| Ingredient | Electrolyte Powder Cherry | Hydration+ Blueberry Acai Flavored |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 7 g | 7 g |
| Vitamin C | 225.5 mg (251%) | 90 mg (100%) |
| Calcium | 50 mg (4%) | 100 mg (8%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 1.7 mg (100%) | 2 mg (118%) |
| Sodium | 200 mg | 225 mg |
| Sugar | 1 g | 5 g |
| Vitamin D | 20 mcg (100%) | 20 mcg (100%) |
| Magnesium | 10 mg (2%) | 100 mg (24%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 12 mcg (500%) | 20 mcg (833%) |
| Niacin | 16 mg (100%) | 16 mg (100%) |
| Potassium | 99 mg (2%) | 100 mg (2%) |
| Fiber | 1 g | 1 g |
| Stevia | 75 mg | 125 mg |
| Zinc | 11 mg (100%) | |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 5 mg (100%) | |
| Thiamin | 1.2 mg (100%) | |
| Sour Cherry | not disclosed | |
| Starch | not disclosed | |
| Sucrose | not disclosed | |
| Isomalt | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Electrolyte Powder Cherry, 8.5 g; Hydration+ Blueberry Acai Flavored, 9 g. Current labels entered July 2021 and November 2024. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Electrolyte Powder CherryTerra Origin: every row against all products listing it
- Hydration+ Blueberry Acai FlavoredMRM Nutrition: every row against all products listing it