Comparison

EBOOST Energy Shot Natural Superberry Flavor and EBOOST Energy Shot Natural Berry-Melon Flavor

EBOOST Energy Shot Natural Superberry Flavor (EBOOST) lists 24 distinct ingredients and EBOOST Energy Shot Natural Berry-Melon Flavor (EBOOST) 24 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 24 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientEBOOST Energy Shot Natural Superberry FlavorEBOOST Energy Shot Natural Berry-Melon Flavor
Carbohydrate13 g13 g
Calcium40 mg (3%)40 mg (3%)
Vitamin B62 mg (118%)2 mg (118%)
Sodium20 mg20 mg
Sugar9 g8 g
Vitamin D10 mcg (50%)10 mcg (50%)
Magnesium6 mg (1%)6 mg (1%)
Vitamin B121,000 mcg (41667%)1,000 mcg (41667%)
Zinc7.5 mg (68%)7.5 mg (68%)
Potassium70 mg (1%)70 mg (1%)
Thiamin1.5 mg (125%)1.5 mg (125%)
Chromium120 mcg (343%)120 mcg (343%)
Selenium70 mcg (127%)70 mcg (127%)
Caffeine150 mg150 mg
Pomegranatenot disclosednot disclosed
Acainot disclosednot disclosed
Applenot disclosednot disclosed
Green Coffeenot disclosednot disclosed
Cherry (unspecified)not disclosednot disclosed
Glycerolnot disclosednot disclosed
Coconutnot disclosednot disclosed
Banananot disclosednot disclosed
Pearnot disclosednot disclosed
Glucuronolactonenot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: EBOOST Energy Shot Natural Superberry Flavor, 2 fl. oz.; EBOOST Energy Shot Natural Berry-Melon Flavor, 2 fl. oz.. Current labels entered June 2015 and June 2015. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own