Comparison

Drive Maximum Energy and Drive

Drive Maximum Energy (New Earth Edge) lists 8 distinct ingredients and Drive (New Earth) 8 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 8 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientDrive Maximum EnergyDrive
Carbohydrate1 g1 g
Green Teanot disclosednot disclosed
Turmericnot disclosednot disclosed
Blue-Green Algaenot disclosednot disclosed
Cordycepsnot disclosednot disclosed
Wheatgrass and couch grass (DSLD group)not disclosednot disclosed
Noninot disclosednot disclosed
Bee Pollennot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Drive Maximum Energy, 2 capsules; Drive, 2 capsules. Current labels entered June 2018 and September 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Drive Maximum EnergyNew Earth Edge: every row against all products listing it
  • DriveNew Earth: every row against all products listing it