Comparison

Dr.'s Choice Probiotic and Probiotic 10

Dr.'s Choice Probiotic (MDLogic) lists 11 distinct ingredients and Probiotic 10 (Vitamin World) 10 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 10 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.91.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientDr.'s Choice ProbioticProbiotic 10
Lactobacillus acidophilusnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus rhamnosusnot disclosednot disclosed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus plantarumnot disclosednot disclosed
Bifidobacterium bifidumnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus caseinot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus salivariusnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus paracaseinot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus delbrueckii bulgaricusnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus brevisnot disclosednot disclosed
Fructo-Oligosaccharides100 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Dr.'s Choice Probiotic, 1 capsule; Probiotic 10, 2 capsules. Current labels entered November 2024 and November 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own