Comparison
Digestive Enzymes HP90V and Digest Chewables
Digestive Enzymes HP90V (Allegany Nutrition) lists 11 distinct ingredients and Digest Chewables (Nutri-Essence) 13 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 10 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.71.
| Ingredient | Digestive Enzymes HP90V | Digest Chewables |
|---|---|---|
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lipase | not disclosed | 375 FIP |
| Amylase | not disclosed | 7,000 DU |
| Cellulase | not disclosed | 300 CU |
| Lactase | not disclosed | 250 ALU |
| Sucrase | not disclosed | 375 SU |
| Hemicellulase | not disclosed | 125 HCU |
| Phytase | not disclosed | 0.113 FTU |
| Pectinase | not disclosed | 5 Endo-PGU |
| Diastase (unspecified) | not disclosed | 250 DP |
| Bromelain | not disclosed | |
| Alpha Galactosidase | 25 AGSU | |
| Glucoamylase | 15 AGU | |
| Beta-Glucanase | 0.68 BGU |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Digestive Enzymes HP90V, 1 capsule; Digest Chewables, 1 tablet. Current labels entered July 2022 and April 2012. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Digestive Enzymes HP90VAllegany Nutrition: every row against all products listing it
- Digest ChewablesNutri-Essence: every row against all products listing it