Comparison
Digestive Enzymes Clinical Strength and Enzyme Blend - AM Packet
Digestive Enzymes Clinical Strength (Innate Response Formulas) lists 14 distinct ingredients and Enzyme Blend - AM Packet (GNC Preventive Nutrition) 13 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 13 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.91.
| Ingredient | Digestive Enzymes Clinical Strength | Enzyme Blend - AM Packet |
|---|---|---|
| Bromelain | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lipase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Amylase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cellulase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Papain | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sucrase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hemicellulase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Alpha Galactosidase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glucoamylase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Phytase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beta-Glucanase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pectinase | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Digestive Enzymes Clinical Strength, 1 vegetarian capsule; Enzyme Blend - AM Packet, 1 beige hardshell. Current labels entered June 2018 and January 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Digestive Enzymes Clinical StrengthInnate Response Formulas: every row against all products listing it
- Enzyme Blend - AM PacketGNC Preventive Nutrition: every row against all products listing it