Comparison

Digestion Complex 4-20 and Digestion Complex 4-20

Digestion Complex 4-20 (Nikken Wellness Kenzen) lists 17 distinct ingredients and Digestion Complex 4-20 (Nikken Kenzen) 17 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 17 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientDigestion Complex 4-20Digestion Complex 4-20
Bromelainnot disclosednot disclosed
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)not disclosednot disclosed
Lipasenot disclosednot disclosed
Amylasenot disclosednot disclosed
Cellulasenot disclosednot disclosed
Papainnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactasenot disclosednot disclosed
Sucrasenot disclosednot disclosed
Hemicellulasenot disclosednot disclosed
Alpha Galactosidasenot disclosednot disclosed
Glucoamylasenot disclosednot disclosed
Peptidasenot disclosednot disclosed
Phytasenot disclosednot disclosed
Beta-Glucanasenot disclosednot disclosed
Pectinasenot disclosednot disclosed
Xylanasenot disclosednot disclosed
Maltasenot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Digestion Complex 4-20, 1 capsule; Digestion Complex 4-20, 1 capsule. Current labels entered May 2020 and July 2012. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own