Comparison

All-Zyme and Digestive Enzymes

All-Zyme (DaVinci Laboratories) lists 11 distinct ingredients and Digestive Enzymes (DaVinci Laboratories) 11 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 11 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientAll-ZymeDigestive Enzymes
Calcium50 mg (4%)50 mg (4%)
Bromelain50 mg50 mg
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)not disclosednot disclosed
Lipasenot disclosednot disclosed
Amylasenot disclosednot disclosed
Cellulase10 mg10 mg
Papain50 mg50 mg
Betaine Hydrochloride100 mg100 mg
Pepsin50 mg50 mg
Bile30 mg30 mg
Pancreas200 mg200 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: All-Zyme, 1 tablet; Digestive Enzymes, 1 tablet. Current labels entered December 2023 and April 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • All-ZymeDaVinci Laboratories: every row against all products listing it
  • Digestive EnzymesDaVinci Laboratories: every row against all products listing it