Comparison

Curb Dark Chocolate and Inciner-8

Curb Dark Chocolate (GIATrim) lists 6 distinct ingredients and Inciner-8 (BodyBuilding.com Platinum Series) 8 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.37.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientCurb Dark ChocolateInciner-8
Chromium200 mcg (571%)200 mcg (571%)
Green Teanot disclosed150 mg
L-Carnitinenot disclosed1,000 mg
5-HTPnot disclosed25 mg
Niacin5 mg (31%)
Caffeine100 mg
Capsicum50 mg
Gymnema250 mg
Bitter orangenot disclosed
DHEA100 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Curb Dark Chocolate, 1 ml; Inciner-8, 3 capsules. Current labels entered March 2018 and May 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Curb Dark ChocolateGIATrim: every row against all products listing it
  • Inciner-8BodyBuilding.com Platinum Series: every row against all products listing it