Comparison

CranBiotic and Probiotic UTI Support

CranBiotic (Futurebiotics) lists 6 distinct ingredients and Probiotic UTI Support (Zoi Research) 12 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 6 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.52.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientCranBioticProbiotic UTI Support
Gingernot disclosednot disclosed
Black Peppernot disclosednot disclosed
Cranberry120 mg120 mg
Bacillus Coagulans13.4 mgnot disclosed
Fructo-Oligosaccharides200 mg200 mg
Three-Leaf-Caper100 mg100 mg
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)not disclosed
Lipasenot disclosed
Amylasenot disclosed
Cellulasenot disclosed
Lactasenot disclosed
Indian Long Peppernot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: CranBiotic, 2 capsules; Probiotic UTI Support, 2 capsules. Current labels entered November 2024 and September 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own