Comparison
Cranberry Probiotic and Adult Probiotics With DDS-1
Cranberry Probiotic (Swanson Probiotics) lists 6 distinct ingredients and Adult Probiotics With DDS-1 (Multi Flora Probiotics) 4 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.65.
| Ingredient | Cranberry Probiotic | Adult Probiotics With DDS-1 |
|---|---|---|
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium animalis lactis | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium longum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cranberry | 9.8 mg | |
| Inulin | 30 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Cranberry Probiotic, 1 veggie capsule; Adult Probiotics With DDS-1, 1 capsule. Current labels entered January 2019 and December 2013. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Cranberry ProbioticSwanson Probiotics: every row against all products listing it
- Adult Probiotics With DDS-1Multi Flora Probiotics: every row against all products listing it