Comparison
Complete Immunity and HMF Immune Natural Black Currant Flavor
Complete Immunity (Nutrilite Kids) lists 5 distinct ingredients and HMF Immune Natural Black Currant Flavor (Genestra Brands) 5 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.63.
| Ingredient | Complete Immunity | HMF Immune Natural Black Currant Flavor |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 1 g | 1 g |
| Vitamin C | 30 mg (33%) | 100 mg (111%) |
| Vitamin D | 1 mcg (5%) | 25 mcg (125%) |
| Bifidobacterium animalis lactis | 39 mg | not disclosed |
| Zinc | 2.6 mg (24%) | |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Complete Immunity, 1 g; HMF Immune Natural Black Currant Flavor, 1 tablet. Current labels entered May 2025 and October 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Complete ImmunityNutrilite Kids: every row against all products listing it
- HMF Immune Natural Black Currant FlavorGenestra Brands: every row against all products listing it